Within EP by Keith McCoy (Progressive, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Psycho Logic Kill  
2. Release of Death  
3. Within  
4. Behind Closed Doors  

Release Date:  12th Sept, 2020  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp   

Written and produced by Keith McCoy

Special guest guitarists:
PJ O Connell (Ephemeral Cognizance/Hedfuzy)
Graham Keane (The Vicious Head Society)
Alan O Connell (Symbiotic Tomorrow)
Mick Carey (Zealot Cult/Brigantia)