Horizon's Fall by The Grief (Doom Metal, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. To A New Dawn 
2. In Defiance 
3. Call Of The Void 
4. Departed 
5. Scourge 
6. Sunder 
7. The Ascent 
8. Den Of Thieves 
9. To Hew In Wrath 

Release Date:  20th November, 2020 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Limited edition Digipak CD “Horizon’s Fall”, featuring all 9 tracks from the first two digital EP’s (“Ascent” & “Descent”) from THE GRIEF.
High quality 6-panel Digipak, featuring artwork from Slava Gerj along with a 4 page booklet of lyrics & artwork.
This package also ships with a limited edition sticker of the album art.

Recorded at The Barn, North Cork during Autumn 2019
Engineered and Mixed by John Murphy
Mastered by Dan Swano at Unisound

Kieran O’Leary – Bass
Stephen Quinn – Vocals
John Murphy – Guitars
Paul Quinn – Guitars

Drums & Synths on this release by John Murphy
Violin by Eoin Stan O’Sullivan