Ascent by The Grief (Doom Metal, 2020)

Album Plays: 4

1. A New Dawn
2. In Defiance
3. Call of the Void
4. Departed

Release Date: 28th February, 2020
BUY/DOWNLOAD: Bandcamp – Spotify

Recorded at The Barn, North Cork during August 2019
Engineered and Mixed by John Murphy
Mastered by Dan Swano at Unisound

Kieran O’Leary – Bass
Stephen Quinn – Vocals
John Murphy – Guitars
Paul Quinn – Guitars

Drums & Synths on this release by John Murphy
Violin by Eoin Stan O’Sullivan