Descent by The Grief (Doom Metal, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Scourge 
2. Sunder 
3. The Ascent 
4. Den Of Thieves 
5. To Hew In Wrath 

Release Date:  22nd October, 2020 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Recorded at The Barn, North Cork during Autumn 2019
Engineered and Mixed by John Murphy
Mastered by Dan Swano at Unisound

Kieran O’Leary – Bass
Stephen Quinn – Vocals
John Murphy – Guitars
Paul Quinn – Guitars

Drums & Synths on this release by John Murphy
Violin by Eoin Stan O’Sullivan