Butcher by Noosed (Death Metal, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Rot
2. Piss
3. Scum
4. Believer
5. Hoist The Noose
6. Leave Something Witchy
7. Butcher

Release Date: 15th May, 2020 
BUY/DOWNLOAD: Bandcamp  

Also released on cassette, which features “RISE” on side A and “Butcher” on side B.