Cacodemonic Incantation by Cacodemon (Black Metal, 2000)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Within The Maze
2. Demonknight
3. Born For Hell
4. Dark Forest Mystery
5. Hail Of Blood

Thanks to Steve Blair for allowing me to upload this demo to the Archive.

Drums – Joseph Deegan (Haud Mundus, Slidhr, Myrkr, Mael Mórdha, Sol Axis)
Guitar – Dave ‘Divad the Yeksimoc’ Comiskey (Primal Dawn, Mael Mórdha)
Bass – James ‘Faolan’ Whelan
Vocals – Steve ‘Lord Balor’ Blair (Sol Axis)