Fringe/Outer Fringe (Official Video) by Soothsayer (2020)

Taken from the upcoming full length release from SOOTHSAYER titled “Echoes Of The Earth” coming soon on Transcending Obscurity Records.
#sludgemetal #sludge #sludgedoom #doommetal

Line up –
Líam Hughes – Voices, Soundscapes
Con Doyle – Guitars, Voices
Marc O’Grady – Guitars
Pavol Rosa – Bass
Sean Breen – Drums

Additional chanting on “Outer Fringe” by Pavol Rosa and Sean Breen.
Video created by the Irish drone artist Ruairi O’Baoighill

Main Store –
Bandcamp –
US Store –
Europe Store –

Group –…
Facebook –…
YouTube Channel –
Instagram –…
Twitter –

Band Facebook –