The Pattern Evolves by Vile Regression Visitor Q (Death Metal, 2010)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Among the Plague
2. Body of Lies
3. Prolong the Decay
4. Ascension
5. Scourge
6. The Shadow Cast

FREE DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Recorded at Trackmix Studio’s at the end of 2010.

Barry Christie – Guitar
Danny Keogh – Vocals
Kenn Christie – Bass
Rob Behan – Drums
Keith Carroll – Guitar