Empires by Vile Regression Visitor Q (, 2014)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.

1. Tides
2. Raze The Complexity
3. Dream Of The Red Chamber
4. Thought Replication
5. The Abstract
6. Down To A Sunless Sea
7. The Empyrean Divide


Artwork was undertaken by Bartek Siegieda (aka Splin) from Poland.

Barry Christie – Guitar
Kenn Christie – Bass
Rob Behan – Drums
Padraig Croke – Vocals
Brian Brady – Guitar