No Hand To Comfort You by People Of The Monolith This Weary Hour (Atmospheric Metal, 2009)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Algor Mortis
2. Frozen
3. Harvest
4. The Lure of Prominence
5. The Wordsmith

CD format: Glass-master replicated and come in 6-panel digifiles, containing all the lyrics and additional art.

Ben Kelleher – Bass
Damian Jarzabek – Drums
Sean Murphy – Guitars
Decy Synnott – Guitars
Eamonn O’ Neill – Vocals