Blood And Hell by Reborn Twisted Wrath (Classic Heavy Metal, 2009)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Patriot
2. See The End
3. Calm Or The Storm
4. Forever Known

Thanks a million to Patrick Fitzgerald and Colin Dunne for allowing this release to be uploaded to the Irish Metal Archive.

Produced by James Kelly
Artwork by Brian Burke

Patrick Fitzgerald – Vocals/Guitar
Colin Dunne – L.Guitar
Daniel Donnelly – Bass/B.Vocals
Jens Von Bargen – Drums