Now That's What I Call Manual Strangulation Vol. 1 (Split) by I’ll Eat Your Face LAMP (, 2008)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. LAMP – Golden Begging Bowl
2. LAMP – The Mate
3. IEYF – The Haunted Cunt/Puke on My Corpse/Spewing Out a Pipe
4. IEYF – I Loved Your Novel/Burrow into the Chest Cavity/Die Shithead
5. IEYF – You Are Shit/Fuckbastard
6. IEYF – Candleman/A Horse Through Customs/Big Cry

Tracks 1-2 by L.A.M.P. (Lewd Anal Man Power)
Tracks 3-6 by I’ll Eat Your Face

Comes in a clear plastic sleeve with a booklet.

Tracks 1-2 were recorded and mastered by Phil “The Cool” Cotter.
Tracks 3-6 executively produced by Phil “The Cool” Cotter.

Additional vocals on tracks 3-6 done by:
Pat Is Noise, Phil “The Cool” Cotter, Matt “Fat Spastic, Moose Van Castle, Big and Tasty, Up the Arse” Hedigan.