.​.​.​Uprising Has Begun by Era Vulgaris Gambit (, 2002)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Individual
2. No More Fear
3. Innocent Cries
4. Miramar
5. Open Your Eyes
6. Accessory
7. Fall With Me

Chris Robertson – Guitars/Keyboards/Vocals
Jim Kent – Guitars
Dave Buttner – Bass/B.Vocals
Rob Jackson – Drums

Recorded and engineered by Ivan Jackman.

Strings on ‘No More Fear’ and ‘Miramar’ arranged by Chris Robertson and Peter Keating. Strings performed by Peter Keating.