Depth Of Perception by Distributor Shattered Skies (Groove Metal, 2009)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Clarity
2. Plaguing You
3. Complacent
4. To Face Another Day
5. Labyrinth
6. Aesthetics
7. Immoral, Immortal
8. My Friend In The Mirror
9. Solace
10. Contradiction in Terms

Available to download from the band…   Bandcamp

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Ross McMahon
Produced by Distributor
Album art by Niall Conroy

Vocals – Peter Brooke-Tyrrell (Shattered Skies)
Vocals – Caroline Flanagan
Bass – James Dunne (Shattered Skies)
Drums – Ross McMahon (Shattered Skies)
Guitars/Keyboards – Ian Rockett (Shattered Skies)
Keyboards – David Halpin (Shattered Skies)