VILE REGRESSION… ‘Empires’ release details Posted: 13/05/2014 by John O'Brien

vile_regression_empires-bannerAfter a difficult start to 2013 with the loss of two founding band members, VILE REGRESSION are set to bounce back in 2014. New members Brian Brady (guitars) and Padraig Croke (vocals) have joined the band to complete the current line up which recorded new tracks in August 2013 in Trackmix Studios. The band also played a successful support slot with UNEARTH in Dublin last December and are now putting the finishing touches to their latest studio effort, ‘Empires’, due for release on the 21st July 2014.

Vile_Regression_Empires_2014TRACK LISTING ;
1. Tides
2. Raze The Complexity
3. Dream Of The Red Chamber
4. Thought Replication
5. The Abstract
6. Down To A Sunless Sea
7. The Empyrean Divide

Artwork was undertaken by Bartek Siegieda (aka Splin) from Poland.

The band already have a number of demos under their previous moniker VISTOR-Q and also released the very impressive ‘The Pattern Evolves’ EP as VILE REGRESSION in 2011.

Download or stream ‘The Pattern Evolves’ by Vile Regression totally free at this link: