Afterglow (Official Lyric Video) by The Enigma Division ()

The Enigma Division are an Irish progressive band formed in 2019. Their music comprises of eclectic elements, most notably film score, synthwave & progressive metal.

“Afterglow” is the latest single from their upcoming self titled debut album “The Enigma Division”. The track also proudly features Richard Thomson (Pentakill/Xerath) on vocals.

The album features 9 tracks that bring a new perspective on cinematic progressive music with a heartfelt futuristic vision

“Afterglow” – (McGouran/Burns/Young)

Genre: Progressive/Tech Noir

Track Personnel:

Conor McGouran: Guitars/Keyboards
Ronan Burns: Bass/Programming
Ben Wanders: Drums
Richard Thomson: Vocals

The album will also feature appearances by Derek Sherinian (Sons of Apollo, Planet X, Dream Theater), William Alex Young (Forlorn/Defences), Richard Thomson (Pentakill, Xerath), Sam Bell (Mask Of Judas) and many more

All music by The Enigma Division (c) 2020

Mixed by Ben Wanders at Ben Wanders Productions

Mastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios, Denmark

Video by Andy Pilkington at Very Metal Art

Produced by The Enigma Division

“Afterglow” is available on iTunes and Spotify from 05/06/20

For news and updates, follow The Enigma Division on Social Media