Acceptance by The Dystopian Project (2017)

“Acceptance” – Part II of The Utopian Suite.

Original version found on our EP “Paradigm” available here:

Darrin Bell – Drums & Percussion
Steph Butler – Vocals
Phil Dolan – Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Hytham Martin – Vocals/Rhythm & Lead Guitars
Ivan O’Sullivan – Vocals & Bass

Special Guest Musician – Ewen Ferguson on Keys

Recorded “Live” at TDP Headquarters.
Written by The Dystopian Project with Bruno Di Micco
Filmed, Edited & Directed by Ivan O’Sullivan