Ashes of Time by The Dystopian Project (2017)

THE DYSTOPIAN PROJECT – ‘Ashes of Time’ – first video from our forthcoming EP “Paradigm”

Starring Shadier Aeon
Filmed & Directed by Peter Slankster
Edited by Jason Figgis
Produced by Austin Holmes

All Music Written by The Dystopian Project (With Bruno Di Micco)
Lyrics by Antonia Close

Darrin Bell – Drums
Phil Dolan – Guitars
Hytham Martin – Guitars & Vocals
Tess Olivia – Vocals
Ivan O’Sullivan – Bass & Vocals

Special Guest Musicians:
Keyboards – Ewen Ferguson
Sound Design – Raych Corcoran