Almaz by zhOra (Progressive, 2013)

Album Plays: 5

1. The Twisted Chords
2. Ethereal Permanence, Iridescent Energy
3. Voynich
4. No Gods, No Masters
5. Celestial Descent I Acute Oscillation
6. Celestial Descent II Habitual Doctrine

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp –  Bigcartel

Recorded at Data Studios, Kerry in April 2013 | [email protected]
Produced & mixed by Tadgh Healy
Mastered by James Plotkin | [email protected]
Artwork and layout: DabulgaDesign | [email protected]

Colin Bolger – Guitar/Vocals
Pancho O Meara – Guitar
Tom Woodlock -Drums
Richie McCormack – Bass