V: Upgrade To Obsolete by Yurt (Experimental, 2022)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Paralyse 
2. Upgrade To Obsolete
3. The Book Of Esophagus
4. Breakfast In Aksum
5. The Brand Evangelist
6. Mukbang

Release Date:  12th November, 2022 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

This is the fifth album by the sonic elders of YURT.
Limited run of 200.
Deluxe 6-panel gatefold digipack includes lyrics, liner notes, artwork.
Recorded, Mixed and mastered by Tommy O’Sullivan 2021-2022.