IV: The Obstacle is Everything by Yurt (Experimental, 2018)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Icon Rubble (10:09)
2. The Narrowing (09:25)
3. Angel Happatuth meets Devil Dikkei (07:42)
4. Faith Utensil (13:20)
5. The Curious Observation of the Peas-Haver (12:57)

Release Date:  06th October, 2018   
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

This is the 4th album by the sonic elders of YURT.
Recorded and mixed September 2017 – April 2018 by Tommy O’Sullivan at the Meadow and Deep In The Woods.
Mastered by James Plotkin at Plotkinworks

All noise, text and visuals by the sonic elders of YURT.
percussion – Andrew Bushe
guitar, vocals, electronics – Steven Anderson
bass, vocals, electronics, artwork – Boz Mugabe