III Molluskkepokk by Yurt (Experimental, 2016)

Album Plays: 5

1. A Lesion in the Chrysalis
2. Parasitic Cabal
3. Sjambok
4. Ruptured by the Shrapnel
5. Unknown Component
6. Testament Zero

Warning – May contain conceptual proteins.
Released May 28, 2016

This is the 3rd album by the Sonic elders of YURT.
Recorded and mixed July 2014 – November 2015  by Tommy O’Sullivan at Silverline Studios and Deep In The Woods. Mastered by James Plotkin at Plotkinworks

All noise, text and visuals by the sonic elders of YURT…
Percussion – Andrew Bushe
Guitar/Vocals/Electronics – Steven Anderson
Bass/Vocals/Electronics/Artwork – Boz Mugabe

BUY/DOWNLOAD : Yurt Bandcamp