Ege Artemis Yurtum by Yurt (Experimental, 2009)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Flight of the Intergalactic Mallard
2. Run The Gauntlet
3. Bushmeat
4. Mog’s Brain Tumor Diagnosis
5. The Fear of all Sums

Release Date:  21st December 2009
BUY/DOWNLOAD :   Bandcamp

Legions of Yurt, sonic guerillas, cerebral oscillators and other assorted hellspawn – On this, the occasion of Grianstad an Gheimhridh 2009 (Winter Solstice ), The sonic elders of YURT are pleased to announce EGE ARTEMIS YURTUM, a celebration of voluminous soundwaves for your pleasure.