Archipelagog by Yurt (Experimental, 2011)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Archipelagog
2. The Wretch
3. Rat Nebula
4. Xeric Ascension
5. A Dstopian Gyre
6. Cicada

Release Date: 21st December 2011  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

On this, the occasion of the winter solstice 2011, the sonic elders of YURT bestow upon you a construct – ARCHIPELAGOG. Conceived in cryopreservation and auricularly manifested through progressive oscillation, this wretched behemoth hereby receives a terrestrial presentation for your listening pleasure. The sonic elders of YURT have spoken.