Terminal Eulogy by Wreck Of The Hesperus (Doom Metal, 2012)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Inheritance
2. Doomed Ones
3. Ignominous Descent
4. Prolix
5. The Dull Fog of Eternity
6. Electric Arrows
7. Blood on the Snare

Release Date:  10th May, 2012 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Fort Evil Fruit   

Tape compilation containing the “Terminal Dirge” (2004, tracks 1-4) and “Eulogy for the Sewer Dwellers” (2005 – track 5-7) demos. Limited to 100 copies.
1-4: Terminal Dirge demo, recorded at Shay’s Studio 2004
5-7: Eulogy for the Sewer Dwellers demo, recorded at Shay’s Studio 2005

AC Rottt – dead riffs & doomed howls
Count Rodge – lowering the tone
R. Mongo – graveclatter