Sediment by Wreck Of The Hesperus (Doom Metal, 2016)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Erosion (Death’s White Lustre)
2. All Life In Death (Sediment)

Release set for July 7, 2016.
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Existentiell Bandcamp
Physical releases to follow at a later date.

Created and performed by WOTH:
Cathal Rodgers, Raymond Keenaghan, Andrew Cunningham

Guest vocals by Darren Moore and Emer Brady…