Neo​-​Nazarene by Witchhammer (Black Metal, 2004)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Intro
2. Malleus Malificarum
3. Neo Nazarene
4. The Ballad Of Twilight Shadows
5. Hate In Sub-Human Form
6. The Mercy Seat (*Nick Cave)

Thanks to Ronan “RoHuGarDarn” Hayes for letting my upload ‘Neo Nazarene’ and make it available for FREE DOWNLOAD.

Vocals – Drahcir
Guitars – Jer “Winter” Spillane
Bass/Vocals – Shredder
Guitars – Ronan “RoHuGarDarn” Hayes
Drums – Steve “Sabarthu” O’Connell