Miscellaneous Tracks by William Shatner (, (unknown))



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. I Did It Because It Seemed Like The Right Thing To Do
2. Pidgeon’d By The Cubbage
3. Reacharound For Christmas
4. I’m A Doomy Lad
5. Mushroom Flavoured Swiss Roll
6. Penile Rebellion
7. She Makes Me Want To Beat Women
8. Forbidden Reek Of The Ice Fortress

Yeasty Gussetti – Vocals/Guitar/Bass/Drum Programming/Sound Engineering and Recording, Pasta
Condament Cul De Sax – Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Idiot, Perforated Arab Neck Twig
Gorgo Chicken Expeller – Bass, Vocals, Cranial Vomit, Custard Bucket and Vines (backing)
Tiberius Nyarlethotep – Greased Granite Banjo, Projectile Swearing, Team Mascot and Fuck-Puppet.
Mr Groinal Rott – Drums
Jamster Ringtone – Insulated Bolivian Nose Flute