Gorefare by Warpath (Brutal Death Metal, 2007)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Malevolent Reprisal
2. Bloodsoaked Bayonet
3. Point Blank Execution
4. Enter My Lair
5. Kill At All Costs
6. The Red Mist
7. Extreme Rendition
8. Unstoppable
9. Tear It Down (Hatebreed cover)

BUY/DOWNLOAD: Underground Movement 

Recorded by Mick Richards at Trackmix Studios, Blanchardstown, Dublin.

Bass/Vocals – Eoin Broughal
Drums – Graham Dunne
Guitars – Eoin Dunne
Guitars – Rowan O’Neill
Vocals – Darren Keogh