Money Isn't Real by Wardomized (Crust, 2022)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Zodiac 
2. Mental Prolapse 
3. Plague State 
4. Spit In Your Eyes 
5. OZB (Option Zyklon B) 
6. Unwanted Advances 
7. Territorial Pissings (Nirvana Cover) 
8. Tourettes (Nirvana Cover) 

Release Date:  14th February, 2022  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  –  Sudden Strike Records  

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Jamie Wilson, Attic Studios 2021
Alessandro Rocco – Vocals
Eddie Cross – Guitar
Jonny Mckee – Bass
Deane Montgomery – Drums