In The Raw by Wardomized (Thrash Metal, 2014)


1. Lemonbrain
2. Degenerate
3. Forced upon me
4. Earth
5. Challenged
6. Bite it you scum (GG-Allin)

Originally released via Bandcamp, but no longer available.

Recorded at doghouse studios and produced by buck defect from legendary Belfast punks THE DEFECTS.

Stephen Mckeown – Lyrics, Vocal Patterns
Eddie J Cross – Guitar riffs, Lyrics, Vocal Patterns
Luke Tolcher – Drum tracks, Lyrics
Josh Johnston – Bass lines, Guitar riffs, Vocal Patterns