Demo 1997 by Virtue (Thrash Metal, 1997)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Sweet Dreams 
2. Eponymous 
3. Janus 

Previously Unreleased.
Recorded with Dave Murphy in Blarney in October 1997.
DOWNLOAD:  IMA Bandcamp  

Guitars – Dave Hackett (TEN POINT RULE)
Guitars – Ross Farrell
Bass – Mark Hackett
Drums – Mark Hartnett
Vocals – Alan Murray (SLUDGEHOOK)