The March Is On by Trojan (Heavy Metal, 1988)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Never Cry Again
2. Danger Zone
3. War Cry
4. Chasing The Dragon
5. The Message
6. The March Is On
7. Trouble-Shooter
8. Long Black Nights

Engineered by Pat Dunne.
Produced by TROJAN and Pat Dunne.

Guitar, Electric Guitar – Derek Barton & Tom Harte
Bass – Maurice Cassidy
Drums – Ray Ellis
Vocals – Ed Kenny

Backing Vocals – Shane Carroll
Keyboards – Graham Kin
Violin – Colette Kinsella