Nocturnal Darkness by Tricifix (Death Metal, 1990)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Into The Pentagram
2. King Of Kings
3. Iconaclist
4. Last Path To Freedom

Stephen Higgins – Guitars/Vocals
Anthony “Pajo” McCrea – Bass
Eddie Lynch – Guitars
Damien McGlanaghey – Drums/Vocals


Editor Notes:

Thanks a million to Stephen Higgins for allowing this demo to be uploaded to the Archive…