Diurnal Decay by Tricifix (Death Metal, 1992)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Intro / From The Shadows
2. Through The Dark
3. Dead Men Dwell
4. Monothist
5. Tales Of The Pagan Powers

Recorded at ‘The Collective Derry’ on the 10/11th November 1991.

Stephen Higgins – Vocals / Guitars
Damien Mc Glanaghey – Drums / Vocals
Anthony “Pajo” McCrea – Bass
Eddie Lynch – Guitars

Editor Notes:

Thanks a million to Stephen Higgins for allowing this demo to be uploaded to the Archive…