Pigs Throne by Trenches (Hardcore, 2008)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Shellteeth
2. Reunion
3. Planet Sloth
4. Honest Injun
5. Inmate

Thanks a million to Gab for passing on the mediafire links to the Demo and EP and for allowing me to add the demo to the Archive.

Vocals – Kieran Griffin
Guitar/Vocals – Jonathan Lynch
Guitar – Gabriel Hielscher
Drums – Simon Kenny