Fragrant Suncry, A Scented Memorium by Thy Sinister Bloom (Doom Metal, 1996)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.

1. Fragrant Suncry, A Scented Memorium


Unreleased Promo recording from 1996, although 100’s have been distributed on cassette through tape-trading.
Finally officially released on tape in 2014 though Dublin’s Sarlacc Productions.

Cory Sloan – Bass
Bren Mullen – Drums
Robin Bailey – Guitars
Jeff O’Reilly – Vocals