Cry Havoc EP by Three Hour Ceasefire (Death Metal, 2012)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Time Of The Empty Throne
2. Behold, Rejoice
3. Trial Of Wounds
4. When Prophecy Fails
5. Trench Knife
6. Fall Under Foot

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  THC Bandcamp  –  SYS Bandcamp 

Recorded April 2012 in Limerick, Ireland.
Drums recorded by Ben Wanders.
Guitar, Bass, and Vocals recorded by Ciaran Culhane.
Mixed by Ciaran Culhane.
Mastered by Richard Dowling.

Dan O’Carroll – Vocals
Martin Mortell – Guitar
Alan Lee – Bass
Kevin Clohessy – Drums