Demo One : Shellshock by Three Hour Ceasefire (, 2009)

1. King On The Hill
2. The Divine Fury


Recorded with Ciaran Culhane (SHARDBORNE) in Aug-Sep 2009. Again! The tracks were only ever released online but  ‘King Of The Hill’ was also included in the ‘Metal After Mass – Vol.1’ compilation CD.

John Burrowes – Vocals
Martin Mortell – Guitar
Alan Lee – Bass
Peter McGlynn – Drums