Dusk by Third Island (Post Rock/Metal, 2016)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Thawed my Skin (11:08)
2. Come Now (09:10)
3. It’s Moving (11:55)

All lyrics and music composed and performed by Liam O’Connor and John Quill.
Recorded at Limerick Self Storage, early 2016.
Mixed and Mastered by Liam O’Connor.

THIRD ISLAND Live 2016 are Liam O’Connor, John Quill, and Seamus Quaid.
All music, lyrics, and artwork by Third Island (c + p) 2016. All rights reserved.

Contact THIRD ISLAND: / [email protected]