The Outcast by Theories Divide (Metalcore, 2016)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Introduction
02. In Vain
03. The Outcast
04. In Sight of Betrayal
05. Not Like You
06. Demons
07. Through Descent
08. Reborn
09. Refuse This Life
10. Until We Meet Again
11. Blood Red

The first full length album from THEORIES DIVIDE, inside the album there is a full fold out of all the album lyrics and a poster of the band.

Pre-orders will come with a THEORIES DIVIDE wristband and a sticker for free.
Buy/Download: THEORIES DIVIDE Bandcamp

Artwork by Oran O’Beirne @ Overdrive
Photos by Steve Dempsey @ Down The Barrel Photography