Demo 2005 by The Watch (Heavy Metal, 2005)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Cloak And Dagger
2. Consumed By Venom
3. A Witch Among Us
4. Dearg Doom (‘HORSELIPS’ Cover)
5. Under A Howling Moon

Release Date:  2005
DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Bass – Lorcan McManus
Drums – Paul Gallagher (Nemesis)
Rhythm Guitars – Shane Donegan
Vocals/Lead Guitars – Caimin O’Shea
Vocals/Lead Guitars – Nico Millar