Six Acts of Atrocity by The Swarm (Death Metal, 2004)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Stabbed, Raped And Video Taped
2. G.B.R.
3. First Degree Murder
4. A Serial Killers Tale
5. The Unholy Art Of Inhumanity
6. Perverting The Masses

Guitars – Mick Carey
Vocals – Paul McCarthy
Bass – Mark Doherty
Drums – Declan Malone