Bruise The Flesh To Black by The Swarm (Death Metal, 2002)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Bludgeon You Dry
2. As You Scream
3. Sex-Type Murder
4. Of Skin And Man
5. Dreamfucker
6. …And So You Were Burned

Produced by THE SWARM and Mike McGrath at Dolan’s Warehouse.
Artwork by THE SWARM

Guitars – Mick Carey
Vocals – Paul McCarthy
Bass – Mark Doherty
Drums – Declan Malone