The Journey by The Oddyssey (, 2010)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Shadow In The Mist
2. Through The Clouds
3. Machines Of The Sky
4. City In Ruins
5. Scaling The Ocean
6. The Hands Of Time

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp 

Guitar, Bass, Composition, Programming, Production – Danny White
Additional Bass – Ryan Campbell (Languished)
Production, Mixing and Mastering РLee McMahon