Unreleased 2004 by The Naut (, 2004)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Cruel Mistress (video)
2. Seeing Eye

Thanks a million to Chris Couzens for letting put the COSMONAUT and THE NAUT stuff up here on the Archive for all you good folks to listen to.

Drums – Marty
Guitars – David
Guitars – Chris
Bass – Joe
Vocals – Baggy