The Soundmill Tapes by The Naut (Doom Metal, 2002)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. S.U.U.L.
2. Droppin’ Like Flies
3. Nothing Cosmic
4. Dust

Thanks a million to Chris Couzens for letting put the COSMONAUT and THE NAUT stuff up here on
the Archive for all you good folks to listen to.

Drums – Marty
Guitars – David
Guitars – Chris