This is No Wave by The Magnapinna (Alt-Metal, 2018)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Surfs Up Baby
2. Another Pop Song
3. Neurosis Jackson
4. Cowboy Disco
5. Black Summer Days

Released Date:  5th  May, 2018 
BUY/DOWNLAOD:  Bandcamp  

Music and Lyrics: THE MAGNAPINNA  
Recorded by Pavol Rosa
Mixed by Mitch Gasser, White Mountain Studios, Austria.
Mastered by Richard Dowling, Wav Mastering, Limerick.

Xtian – Vox/Synth
Howard – Guitar/Vox
James – Guitar
Ed – Drums/Vox
Mike – Bass/Vox