Party Rumours by The Magnapinna (Alt-Metal, 2022)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. I, Kennedy
02. Party Rumours
03. Monday
04. Avalanche
05. Decision Time
06. Gay Byrne Cosplay
07. Creep
08. NFR
09. Gloria
10. Widowmaker
11. Doxxing

Release Date:  14th February, 2022
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp 

Song written and performed by The Magnapinna (copyright 2022)
Recorded by Shaun Cadogan (Last Light Recordings) at Sun Studios, Temple Lane, Dublin.
Mixed by Shaun Cadogan, The Magnapinna and a brace of Grannells
Mastered by Simon Phillips – Phantom Recordings, California – 

Xtian – Vox
Daniel Howard – Guitar/Vocals
Ed Blunden – Drums/Vocals
James Grannell – Guitars
Michael Jordan – Bass