My Love Is Dead by The End Again (Alt Rock, 2009)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Identity
02. Running The Blade
03. My Life, My Love, My Sin
04. Portrait
05. Silence
06. Bleed You Out
07. Ladywell
08. Crawl
09. There’s The Stare
10. One Last Time
11. The Rain

12. Breath Fire (Demo 2007)

Released on the 18th of May 2009.

Ronan McCrory – vox/guitar
Ian Harold – drums
Kev Carroll – guitar/vox
Ger Murphy – bass/vox

Recorded at Dundalk’s Tumbleweed Studios between May 2008 to February 2009 with good friend Jason Varley at the production helm.

Track 12 – ‘Breath Fire’ is an earlier demo recording from 2007 included here as a bonus.